Things I am Thankful For

I am thankful for a lot of things, here are some of them :

My parents because they didn’t put me up for adoption and supporting me through sports.

Soccer because without it, I would likely be dead from football; and when my parents pay for the expensive cleats.

Food because I would be dead without it.

Pop because I wouldn’t be able to stay awake.

My dog because I wouldn’t have a friend to roll around on the carpet with.

NHL 17 and NCAA Football 12 because I would die of bordem without them.

My best friend Hopkins because I would have no one to make fun of because of their stupidity.

The Ohio State Buckeyes college football team because I want to hate on Michigan.

 

 

Be the first to comment on "Things I am Thankful For"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Skip to toolbar